Please follow instructions for installing packages in R here.

Friday, Jan 3 - Sunday, Jan 5: Mentor Research Workshop

Friday, Jan 3: ‘R Bootcamp’ (attendance optional) (at Institut Pasteur de Madagascar in Antananarivo)

Saturday, Jan 4: ‘R Bootcamp’ (attendance optional)

Sunday, Jan 5: ‘R Bootcamp’ (attendance optional)

Monday, Jan 6: “Travel Day”

Tuesday, Jan 7: “Dealing with Data”

Wednesday, Jan 8: “Building Simple Models”

Thursday, Jan 9: “More Complicated Models”

Friday, Jan 10: “Refining Your Work”

Saturday, Jan 11: “Putting It All In Perspective”

Sunday, Jan 12: (Travel Day)

Monday, Jan 13

Tuesday, Jan 14: “Sharing Your Work” (at Institut Pasteur de Madagascar in Antananarivo)